About Graeme Wilkinson

Graeme Wilkinson was born in County Durham in 1973 and left it as soon as he could. He managed to get all the way to Teesside. Which is not very far at all. He is the author of the Battenberg Trilogy of metaphysical, theological, anti-religious, intergalactic, time-travel, post apocalyptic, dystopian, Dickensian, bizarro fest novels, and is currently writing several more.

Books by Graeme Wilkinson

Screw, God and the Universe

Time, Space and a Slice of Cake

The Boy at the End of the World